Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Van Audekerk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Van Audekerk

4.6 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D.J. Carcaud

D.J. Carcaud

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 64 Chevy Nova

64 Chevy Nova

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office and I really enjoy going in and seeing the entire staff."
Profile photo of Bethsaida Franco

Bethsaida Franco

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The friendliest group of people! They’re always looking out for us and willing to explain everything we have questions on."
Profile photo of Marty Smith

Marty Smith

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joel strong

joel strong

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best local insurance office I've ever dealt with. State Farm is great and their office makes it even better. Always super helpful, and knowledgeable and willing to listen to all my crazy questions. I'd give them 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Beth Bartlick

Beth Bartlick

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and team are awesome. They are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. I have all my policies with State Farm and would never consider leaving."
Profile photo of Aaron Farrokh

Aaron Farrokh

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evie Reyes

Evie Reyes

July 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH STATEFARM UNDER FULL COVETAGE IF YOUR VEHICLES CATCHES ON FIRE THEY WILL NOT PAY FOR THE DAMAGES"
Profile photo of Justine Miano

Justine Miano

November 16, 2017

4  out of  5
Profile photo of S Coco

S Coco

April 29, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrica Sampson

Patrica Sampson

April 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike is phenomenal, lets just say not all State Farm agents are created equal; so that's why I choose Michael VanAudekerk as my State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Nichole Corrina Bainer

Nichole Corrina Bainer

April 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Silvana is an absolute pleasure to work with. She was thorough and very informative. I know I'm in good hands here."
Profile photo of Christine Gomes

Christine Gomes

April 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team provide exceptional service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Joseph Agnello

Joseph Agnello

April 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!! I've been with State Farm for years. Mike and the Ladies are so helpful, and such a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Diane Burke

Diane Burke

April 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have worked with us for over 15 years. We insure our home, business and cars with Mike, he's always provided exceptional service and competitive pricing. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"